Our 2024–25 Season

Season Subscriptions available soon!


Charlotte Sings! FREE Community Concert

Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 4:00 PM

Covenant Presbyterian Church
1000 E Morehead St, Charlotte, NC

Mendelssohn: Elijah
SEASON SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT

Friday, October 4, 2024  - 7:30 PM

Gambrell Center, Queens University
2319 Wellesley Ave, Charlotte, NC

WDAV Lessons and Carols
(In-Person and Live Broadcast)

Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - 7:00 PM

St. John’s Baptist Church
300 Hawthorne Ln, Charlotte, NC

Whitacre: The Sacred Veil  
SEASON SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT

Friday, January 24, 2025 - 7:30 PM

Christ Church Charlotte
1412 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC

February 8, 2025 - 4:00 PM

Mount Pleasant Presbyterian Church
302 Hibben Street, Mount Pleasant, SC 

Celebration of Joy  
SEASON SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT​​​​​

Saturday, March 8, 2025 - 4:00 PM

Christ Providence (Christ Lutheran Church)
4519 Providence Road, Charlotte, NC

Wholeness: Body, Mind, Spirit, Voice
SEASON SUBSCRIPTION CONCERT

Saturday, May 17, 2025 - 4:00 PM

First Presbyterian Church Charlotte
200 W Trade St, Charlotte, NC


cso-kr-2023-hz1 325.png
Our Performances as The Resident Chorus of the Charlotte Symphony


Brahms: Requiem

Friday and Saturday, November 22 and 23, 2024 - 7:30 PM

Belk Theater
130 N Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC

Holiday Pops

Friday–Sunday, December 6–8, 2024

Knight Theater
430 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC

Handel: Messiah

Friday–Sunday, December 13–15, 2024

Knight Theater
430 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC

Stravinsky: A Symphony of Psalms

Friday and Saturday, April 25 and 26, 2025

Belk Theater
130 N Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC