Our Supporters

Charlotte Master Chorale would not exist without the ongoing support of this community.

We gratefully acknowledge these individuals and organizations for their generous philanthropic support.

This list designates those who have given to Charlotte Master Chorale during our most recent fiscal year,  July 1, 2020 through June 30, 2021,  and was last updated on March 24, 2021.

– A –

Associated Foundation, Inc.

– B –

Mr. Edwin Bagley
Ms. Carin Bissiere-Grote
Brett Blumenthal and David Wax
Marilyn and Herbert Bonkovsky
Ms. Doris Ann Bradley
Ms. Janice Bradner
Mr. Lindsay Bridges
Mr. Sam Bullard

– C –

Ms. Monica Cagnetta
Ms. Janet Cauley
Ms. Romy Cawood
Mr. Rajah Chacko
Ms. Dorthea Chambers
Ms. Katie Colgate
Mr. John Craig, Jr.
William and Pamela Crowder
Sarah Crowder & Bruce Buckley

– D –

Mary and Phil Delk
Frank and Elizabeth Dominquez
Stephen and Karisa Douglas

– E –

Ms. Eleanor Edwards
Mr. Jerusha Fadail
Mr. James Franger

– G –

Ms. Sandra Giller
Ms. Stephanie Goodman
Mr. Rich Greene
Mr. Thomas Griffin
Janice and Herbert Gruendel
Ms. Angie Gwinn

– H –

Robert Haywood Morrison Foundation
Ms. Beth Haney
Mr. Edward Harris, Jr.
Mr. David Herring
Mr. Robert Hochberg
Mr. Ed Hord
Ms. Barbara F. Horstmann
The Howe Foundation, Inc.
Ms. June Howe

– I –

Ms. Darlene Ifill-Taylor, MD

– J –

Mr. Jerry Jernigan

– K –

Gene and Helen Katz
Berma Jean Kincaid
Karen Kummer and Bill Schiffli

– L –

Ms. Connie Lacy
Mr. Kevin Logan
Mr. James Luddy

– M –

Mr. Steven Martin
Ms. Susan McConnell
Manuel and Denise Medeiros
Paul and Elizabeth Michelle
Annette Molinaro and Dave Elson
Fran and Gary Morrison
Ms. Susan Murphy

– N –

Mr. Andy Neisler
Dr. H. Stacy Nicholson

– O –

Mr. Timothy Oates
Milette A. Oden

– P –

Tim and Kerry Parolini
Mrs. Marilyn Parolini
Ms. Lois Partridge
Mr. and Mrs. Plato Pearson, Jr.
Mr. Gayle Pendergraph
Franz and Mathilde Pester
Mr. Stephen Phillips
John and Wilma Pinter
James and Sarah Potter
Drs. Kenney and Heather Potter
Ms. Maryjo Prestridge

– R –

Haywood and Sabine Rankin
Ms. Ann Reed
Ms. Beth Rennie
Ms. Emma Rollins

– S –

Mr. Joel Safran
Mr. Andreas Schuhmacher
Ms. Gwen Setter
Ms. Jennifer Shea
Mr. Neal Sigmon
Ms. Paige Sisk
Mr. Clyde Michael Smith
Mr. Brooke Somerville
Ms. Julia Souther
Ms. Christina Starnes
Ms. Lucy Stickler
Robert and Marsha Stickler
Homer and Catherine Sutton

– T –

Jesse M. Tillman, III
Mr. Lloyd Torrence
John and Jackquelynn Trent
Brent and Claire Trexler
Ray and Nilgun Trogdon

– V –

Karl and Claudia Van Florcke

– W –

Craig and Cathy Weston
Cricket Weston and Dave Molinaro
Ms. Judy M. White
Lisa and Richard Worf

– Y –

Ms. Susan Yardley


If you are listed incorrectly, are mistakenly missing from this list, or would like to be removed from this page, please let us know at  info(at)charlottemasterchorale.org, and we will make the appropriate corrections.

Thank you for supporting our mission to inspire unity in our community through extraordinary performances of diverse music.